top of page
Board members

Board of Directors for Rough Acres Bible Camp:

Board positions are 2-year terms of service. Board elections are done every November at our AGM. 


Chairperson:  Candle Dyck

Vice Chair: Vacant

Treasurer:  Stephanie Lieuwen

Secretary: Bradley Bergen

Director:  Serena Wiebe

Director:  Jessica Pelletier

Director: Lauralee Davis

Director: Vacant

Executive Director: Sydney Webb

Caretaker: Matt Dyck

Church Representatives:

Smithers CRC - Marlene Henderson

Bethal Reformed, Smithers - Dave Onderwater

Hazelton - Pauline Juhasz

E-Free Church - Smithers - 

E-Free Church - Terrace - Lorne Schmidt

Houston CRC - Ena Groot

Alliance Church, Terrace - 

Mountain View Alliance Church, Kitimat - Janice Bienias 

Kitimat First Baptist - 

bottom of page